Pages

Tuesday, 31 March 2015

Homework 31/3/15:

Geography: 4a (for those who scored 14/25 and below) and essay (due tomorrow Wednesday 1/4/15)

Math: assignment 5: 1(b,d,i), 2
Assignment 6: Q1,6

History: 4 SEQs (2 in fb, 2 on paper)

Monday, 30 March 2015

Homework 30/3/15:

SS: Complete Qa,b by Wednesday

Math: Quiz on trigo, log, exp tomorrow

Chemistry: Pratical Ws

Thursday, 26 March 2015

Homework 26/3/15:

Math: Assignment 4: Qn 2,4

Bio: Bio File & SPA file. Finish molecular genetics worksheet

English: ACSI Compre (holiday hw)

Physis: WS 18B

Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Homework 25/3/15:

SS: Question: Study Source D. Do you think that source D is reliability (useful for purpose)  in accounting the impacts of bombing?

Geography: Read the email on Geog lesson 25 March

Physics: Physics file & WS 18B

Friday, 13 March 2015

Homework 13/3/15:

SS: https://drive.google.com/drive/u/0/#folders/0B1byVoFOLL-jfjBObW5FbFhZWkk2RmczZWtRQmNHYWdteG9GZE1LTzRESHV4ZkozQlVDQkE

Thursday, 12 March 2015

Homework 12/3/15:

Geography: 4a Assessing the impact of tourism on a country_Students

Maths: A Maths and E Maths practice paper

English: Practice Paper

Wednesday, 11 March 2015

Homework 11/3/15:

Math: assignment 3 Q1b,g,3,5a,b due Friday.
Chemistry: Finish up Speed of Reaction Quiz for S405 (Created by S407)
https://docs.google.com/…/13v89s8WIxSv1hIlMiUXHR8O9ou…/edit…
S&W: Please plan your 12 weeks workout to improve component(s) of your NAPFA test

Tuesday, 10 March 2015

Homework 10/3/15:


S&W: Coaching Sheet
Math: File and assignment
English: File by friday, Project Ace
Chemistry: Electrolysis WB due friday

Monday, 9 March 2015

Homework 9/3/15:


Geography: 4 Impacts of Tourism- Video Reflection.doc (found on google drive)
SS: Watch video and complete last page of Lesson Package (https://www.blendspace.com/…/c…/al-qaeda-threat-sbq-practice)
Math: File

Friday, 6 March 2015

Homework 6/3/15:

Physics: 17 and 18A WB (COE AND DC)

Math: Submit file on T1W10 Monday
Assignment 1 Qn 1b,h,i,2(b),3
Assignment 02 Qn 3,4,5

S&W: Coaching Sheet

Chemistry: Start to do electrolysis workbook

English: "Project Ace" aka write a persuasive essay on 13 March (fri) noon